Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much can I get for $250?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Jguid, Nov 15, 2011.

1. #1 Jguid, Nov 15, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 15, 2011
    Hey guys i'm kinda new on this site and dont really post much, just browse, but nice to meet you all! But anyways i've been smoking for a little over 2 years so i'm still a newbie and I have never really bought more than a quarter at a time because i never had a job. But i'm getting payed today and am planning on spending $250. How much do you guys think I can get of chronic? Im thinking about 20g + but im not exactly sure. Thanks for the help guys =)

2. Zip and a Quarter of good shit.

Depends on your area though.

3. an ounce of mids shouldn't be more than 200. With connects 150

4. My guy said i could get 10gs for 135 yesterday if that helps and im looking to buy chronic not mids Malakiarat but thanks :)

5. you get what you pay for

6. $200 for an oz of mids around me :/ probably get 15-20g's of good depending on location/connect

7. That sounds like a good deal man, if it's dank. I say go for it

8. yeah its pretty dank he usually gets purple haze, sour diesel and stuff like that I love knowing someone with a great hookup.

9. #9 Deleted member 409203, Nov 15, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 29, 2023

10. Are you trying to be a physicist or something? ^ hahah it can be infinitely long!

11. well said :)

12. Aight he said 22g's Of purple haze. Would you guys buy that I think it sounds straight