Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How many ML of Cannabis Oil will get me stoned?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by JmacShakur, Apr 11, 2016.

Tags:
  1. So I have been smoking the ganja for about 2 years now, and smoking basically everynight. My mother was recently given a bottle Cannabis Oil and I'm planning on trying it out. The label says the potency is 26.3 mg/ml. Anyone here have any experience will oil?

2. Yes. And it's good stuff. It's one of the few things that has actually helped my husband after he was in a horrible car accident back in 2009. He broke pretty much everything between his neck and hips including his back in 8 places. Every day is filled with constant pain and narcotics (which is what the doctors prefer he use...of course) do little to help. I obtained some of the oil and had him try that and he really could tell a difference. However, if you're thinking you're going to use some of this stuff and get ripped, you're wrong. If you're looking for a killer buzz, keep on smoking it. The feeling you get from the oil is not really what I would call a "high." It's more like the feeling of relaxation than a "buzz." It works great for people who need it for medical purposes, but do you mother a favor and just leave it alone. You're not going to get what you're hoping for out of it anyway. TWW

• Like Like x 1