Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How many hits till your high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by newyork2050, Jan 8, 2009.

1. What kind of weed are you smoking? Out of what? And how long have you been smoking?

2. Generally about half a joint (by myself), one bowl from a piece, or two or three bong rips before I'm high. I get 'buzzed' from one or two hits though.

I only smoke headies unless I'm rolling a blunt or something. Very rarely do I smoke named strains. I've been smoking every day for the past 4 years, minus a few weeks here and there for vacations or T-breaks.

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Off a bong I can get high off two hits. A pipe takes me like five. And a blunt or joint just depends on how its rolled but usually it takes four hits. Those are all off of high mids for more dank bud probaly just cut the hits in half. Yeah and I've smoked almost everyday for the past 11 months.
    Almost my one year aniversary of my first hit :hello:

4. I mainly use my vape bros. vaporizer and it takes me about 2 or 3 long drags from the whip to start to get blasted with some nice headies. I've been smoking for a little over a year now and the amount i smoke fluctuates all the time .:smoking:

5. #5 ZarTheDragon, Jan 8, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 8, 2009
    i'd say 1 bowl with another person will have me cool.
    but i usually always smoke more.
    dank only.
    joints.blunts.glass.bongs.