How many grams will I get?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Brian_maes, Aug 19, 2019.

1. 7BCF19BB-A080-4FC9-ABF9-E81B9BBFF467.jpeg A9DD8B97-3F51-4D50-9A5A-AC41222A9CAF.jpeg this is my first time growing. I learned a lot during the last 6 weeks. I made some mistakes and will make some changes for the next grow. Right now i am approximately 2 weeks from harvest. Although this plant is smaller than it should be, i don’t mind as long as i get something from my very first plant. I can see some buds are forming. Do you think these will fatten up a lot during the last two weeks? How many grams can I expect? This is the easy bud autoflower. Any help is appreciated! Thanks!

2. Picture of the entire plant with pop can or something for size comparison. Someone will help you.

BL

3. This is the small plant. I have a second one that is bigger but is not flowering like this one 7A957B57-3969-485A-8707-8D53F2A5F177.jpeg

4. I couldn't really guess at the weight but it's not going to be ripe in 2 weeks

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Yeah I would agree it won’t be ready in 2 weeks. I would think you’ll get like 3.5 or 5 grams off that.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. What could be the reason that they won’t finish in time? The first 4 weeks i left them outside and put them under 2 cfl lights at night (which were not enough). In week 5 i bought a led grow light (probably a weak one). Do you think with decent new led lights the second grow would be better? Thanks

7. In time for what?

Better lights will give better results for sure

• Like Like x 1
  8. Royal queen seeds says the plants are ready to harvest after 8-9 weeks. I also don’t have a lot of time till i have to move the plants so i was hoping they would finish in 9 weeks.

9. General rule is to add 2-3 weeks more than what a breeder/seed company says (exceptions are c99 )

Sent from my Pixel using Grasscity Forum mobile app