Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How many bowls do you smoke?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by wuhnderful, Dec 6, 2013.

1. So Ive been smoking for about 2 years now and its been daily a gram a day of dro and lately its been taking 3 bowls just to feel good and anything after that seems like a waste its as if my high just isnt enjoyable anymore and im just smoking constantly to be high all the time should I take a break? Should I quit? is 3 bowls normal? before it use to be a gram would last me the weekend including friday and maybe a bowl or two left for monday but now its daily 1 bowl use to do me good then i noticed 2 did it good and now 3 just feels like as if I smoked a bowl I just smoked 2 bowls and im high but i feel just high not stoned or anything

2. i know nothing about 2 bowls or 3 or 1, i just know half an ounce a month, plain and simple. sometimes a little less, sometimes more, but thats the average.

3. how many bowls did a bowl-smoker smoke if a bowl-smoker couldn't smoke bowls?

4. I used to get high off of like two hits a bowl, now I pack two hits and I'm on T-break right now! (And by T-break, for me, that means I'm on my off month. I smoke twice/month on and off. It keeps tolerance down and doesnt deny my poor college student's pocket).

You're just developing a higher tolerance. A T-break for about two weeks to a month will get you down again! Also, if you work out, it'll be a bit faster since THC is binded to the fat-cells.