Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how long to wait before panic attacks disappear

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by easy slug, Aug 8, 2006.

1. I have been smoking for 2 and 1/2 years and it has been great, but lately I have been getting serious panic attacks while high. I have been on a break for 4 days and I was wondering how long do you guys think I should take a break for so I do not have any more symptoms of panic while smoking? I was thinking maybe another week or so I am not sure. I am not afraid to take as long of a break as it takes so be honest. What should I do?

2. i think a break is probably worse for you. bieng it lowers your tolerance and your gonna feel tha weed that much more from abstaining. i think you need some meditation, and telling yourself your ok.

3. You have to find out what your spooked about, it could be the people your with, your surrondings, or even the music your listening too. If its only happening when your high then a break may help, for how long would be hard to say... I doubt medication would be able to do anything though.