Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long should I take a t break?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by markjyoungjr, Feb 26, 2020.

1. Hello! I have been smoking for 2 years now but the past 4 months it has been everyday, atleast 3 times a day. My tolerance is sky high and I cant even catch a buzz off of concentrates. I dont want to stop for too too long since it helps with anxiety and my add so I was wondering if I should take a week, two week, or month break? I would like to be able to smoke very little to catch that high but with taking as little time away from it as possible. And if i smoke a minimum amount will my tolerance stay decently low?

Sent from my SM-N950U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. cut it to 3 times a week then off to just one time then stop I use cheap beer and wine to sleep
    also herbal sleeping tabs work well too

A diy drug kit is a good investment here ...lol

good luck

3. How long should I take a break for exactly though that would lower my tolerance down?

Sent from my SM-N950U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. Try a few weeks young buck. I just got off a two month tbreak and now 1 hit gets me so stoned.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. I'm saying slow down first but 2-3 weeks is good

let the drug test tell you