Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long have you been smoking and who introduced you to it?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Bamboobam, Jun 21, 2013.

1. I've been smoking for 2 years and my boyfriend introduced it to me since he was a stoner at the time. I am interested in doing it and he got me the hook up. I'm not a stoner but I smoke from time to time.

2. you have a duplicate thread, just saying. 

anyway, I have five years under my belt. my mom introduced me and I'm so thankful she did. 

I love you, Mom.

3. I hate it when that happens :/ is there a way to delete that?

4. ive been smokin for 2/3years now, i started smoking by myself 

5. I don't think so, then again I could be wrong. message a moderator and ask for a delete if you want.

6. ive been smoking on and off for about two years and i introduced myself to weed lol

7. Been smoking for probably about a year and a half. I'm proud to say that I got myself into it and I bought my own weed the first time I got high.

8. 10 years and my partner in crime at the time.

9. like 2 and a half. one of my best friends who is now attending Harvard and learning Chinese and Physics haha 

10. #10 reaperr420, Jun 30, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 30, 2013
    Been smoking for 4 years, the guy I liked at the time got me into it.. we still blaze up all the time together. 

11. Almost 42 years and my sister introduced me to it.

12. Nice try NSA.

I don't smoke the schedule one narcotic commonly known as marijuana.