Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long does your high last?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sahid, Feb 20, 2014.

1. I've been smoking everyday (0-3 times) for almost 2 years, when i first started my high would last up to 6 hours, but now from a rim packed bowl im high for 3-4 hours. I'm just curious to see how long your high lasts and how many times a day/week do you smoke?

2. Not long enough. that's what happens when you smoke all day, everyday. :bongin: :bongin:

3. Not nearly as long as I would like it too.  It depends on what type of weed I am smoking on how long it will last!!!

4. When I vape a bowl in my DBV I'm high as fuck for an hour.  Then I'm high for 50 minutes .  Then it's time to get high again.

5. With the stuff I have now I can smoke a bowl or two before work and it will last until after lunch so about 4-5 hours. At home it seems like it lasts an eternity lol.

6. Oh, and I smoke daily, from a bong.

7. #7 SirKnosAlot, Feb 20, 2014
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2014
    30 min tops. +30 more "ok" min. then sober . i smoke...daily...me smokey long time

8. #8 RIKNSTEIN, Feb 20, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 20, 2014