Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long does it take to lose your tolerance?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by beefybud, Dec 29, 2009.

1. I'm new here and just wanted to say sup in advance. I'm just wondering how long ii should lay off if I want to experience a good mind blowing high like I use to. I'm about 6 foot, 195lbs and little body fat if that matters at all. I have been smoking for about 2 years pretty heavily and daily for the past 2 months. I can't bake food cause I don't have ne place to and I can't mix it up and try to get another strain, weed is pretty sparse around these here parts. I just wanna get totally baked like I use to. Thanks in advance. PEACE

2. about 12 minutes.

3. lol, i wish

4. haha well just a bit of advice from a fellow stoner, usually a week T-break will get you a really nice high for the first day or two (for me at least).

Try eating a mango 30-60 minutes before you smoke as well, happy smoking :smoke:

5. why a mango? :confused:

6. With how much you have, give it at least 2-3 weeks. I would say a month break makes a world of difference but try it out.

7. long scientific story short; the chemical in a ripe/over-ripened mango helps THC get to your brain faster/easier/more efficiently (one of those i'm too lazy to look up atm haha)

It really does work though, try it yourself.

8. thanks for the tip bud, im gonna have to give that a try

9. #9 Duckyx, Dec 29, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 29, 2009
    I dont have a tolerance