Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how long does a pack of papers last for you?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by notelliot, Jul 28, 2005.

1. a pack of 100 zigzag whites lasts me about six weeks.

2. like 2 years...me like bong

3. i think it would last me my whole life.. lol. i have been smoking for 3 years and have smoked 3 joints and 1 blunt... i stick with my spoon. just easier

4. damn.. me and my friends have a fetish for blunts and joints.. we like playing baseball... so i'd say 5 days to a week..

5. haha, i agree. The only time i use papers is when i have mids or shwag. rarely will i use good buds for J's. Believe me though, I would do it more often if i could afford it...damn America and its pricES!!!!:(

6. a pack of french lights about 2 or 3 days

7. about a week

8. orange 1 1/4 zig zags will last anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks. just depends on what kidna of bud everyone has... where we are smoking... and how many people are smoking with us.

(i have gone threw 2 packs of the orange zig zags when i rolled like 7 people their own Dutch Tulips)

9. blunts and joints are the best.

10. especially when playing baseball

11. It's weird, for me the different smoking devices give me different highs.

Bongs=Totally screwed, laughs at everything.
    Blunts=Havn't tried one yet! :(
    Joints=Stoned feeling, really lazy, nothings that funny but music sounds great like this
    Pipes= Happy feelings, I just don't stop smiling and talking.