Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how long do you stay high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Acorn327, May 16, 2009.

1. i have been smoking regularly for about 6 months. the guy i get weed from usually has some decent mids, and every once in awhile he gets some low grade dank stuff. i have noticed when smoking the mids that sometimes right after i smoke i feel really fucked up but after like an hour sometimes the high is totally gone. sometimes it lasts for a few hours. so just wondering how long others stay high.

2. yeah tolerence will build up after a while, other things that kill highs are eating, showers, alot of sweating, and panic. i usualy stay high for a few hours as long as i dont munch out the whole kitchen lol.

3. There's lots of variables, for example- If you're smoking shwag normally the high doesn't last as long as if you are smoking mids or dank. Normally I stay high for a good 2 hours.

4. showers dont kill my high at all =] and i stay high for a long time for some reason ive never had my tolerence very high tho

5. Yeah I love showering when I'm high. Doesn't seem to reduce it at all.

And I'm lucky. I'm usually high for about 2 1/2 - 3 hours. It really depends on the quality and quantity of the weed I smoked though

6. I have been high like destroyed up to 3 hours with a little 3 hour buzz after that. Usually I am nicely nicely high for about 2 hours and a little buzz on the way down for 1 hour.

7. i stay high at a peak for about three hours then it comes down for another two..