Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long do I have to put up with this shit -__-

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by fuckthecops, Jun 1, 2011.

1. Hello fellow seasoned tokers. I've been smoking for a while now, but I haven't really needed to go on a t-break until now. I have some experience with insomnia from t-breaks, but its never been this bad. I can't fall asleep at night until about 4-5am. I can fall asleep during the day if I'm watching tv or something, but at night, its an uphill battle. So, how long does this insomnia last? How far into your t-break did you stop having trouble falling asleep? Oh and just a side question, how long into your t-break did you stop having vivid dreams?

Also, say how much/often you smoke. I wanna compare it to myself. I usually smoke everyday, but I cut it down to once a week about a month ago and i've been having trouble falling asleep since. The last time I smoked was 11 days ago, and now its even worse than it was when I was smoking once a week.

2. hello fuckthecops lol

i also had and have this problem iv smoked for years probly more than i should a day,i got into a new relationship and stopped for 7 months and just could not sleep it would take me hours once in bed even if i was knackerd!!

as for the dreams mine are always weird and unexplainable haha,iv recently cut down again and havnt smoked for 6 days...again i cant seem to sleep haha bad times :(

3. so you had trouble sleeping for the whole 7 months?!

4. This problem should subside after about a week.