How does my plant look? I feel like something might be up.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Burgerwolf, Jul 30, 2017.

1. IMG_20170730_005311.jpg IMG_20170730_005329.jpg IMG_20170730_005359.jpg IMG_20170730_005344.jpg IMG_20170730_005419.jpg IMG_20170730_005453.jpg Hey guys.. it's my first time growing and I have several strains going at the moment but the one in question is my Auto Lemon OG. I just am unsure. I look over it, and besides a N deficiency and slight but burn idk. If I see something (like small brown almost rust colored spots, and some reddish fan leaf stems) I tell myself it's genetics. Idk. Here is some info..

Sprouted 6/19 (41 days old)
    Marketed as a 60 day strain
    Have done LST to it. Im not tying it down any more since it's flowering. IMG_20170730_005311.jpg IMG_20170730_005329.jpg IMG_20170730_005359.jpg IMG_20170730_005344.jpg IMG_20170730_005419.jpg IMG_20170730_005453.jpg
    Fox farm Ocean Forest/30% perlite in 3 gal pot.
    Fox farm Trio nutes
    Marshydro 300 LED with some cfl lights
    Soil Ph ~6.5-6.8
    I'm using well water @180ppm before nutes.
    Started with 1/6-1/8 nutes and am around 1/4-1/2 nutes now.

I just feel like something is wrong. Compared to my other the plants the newer growth is a little more lime green and the leaves are a little crazier. It is the only one under LED though and the only one that's started flower. Idk if I'm tricking my mind because upward growth has slowed or if there is something up. I've been wondering how much calcium is in my well water. I have a salt purifier and I've read conflicting things about there being calcium or not so I've been trying to look for the signs of calcium deficiency. But I've never seen that before so it's kind of hard. I saw something about seeing if the leafs are leathery but have no idea what that means haha. Thanks to anyone who has any helpful input!

• Like Like x 1
  2. Better lit pics

Attached Files: