Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How does it make you feel?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mdredsen, Jan 4, 2009.

1. I've been smoking for about 4 years and whenever I smoke it feels the same as the first time. . . It makes me feel numb and everything is in slow motion and my muscles get twitchy and shit. Sound seems like it's 3d, too. :smoking:

How does it make you feel? :)

2. very relaxed, usually horny and all the other regular stuff.

3. Very chill, I don't talk as much as normal and makes me just want to listen to music and hang out.

4. I kinda get a few different highs depending on the bud

sometimes i get intense body high that just makes my whole body feel amazing

then mind high were you just kinda think about weird shit

also, just kinda a social high were you talk about dumb stuff with friends who are also high

or comination of all of them :)

5. I used to not know what people meant by "you only get as high as you were your first time once", and I can definitely remember how fucking blazed I was my first time, but it starts to feel different when you smoke a lot of different strains.

6. Well, it depends on the Buddha, but i always get a euphoria. Also depends if I'm doing something else with is =D