Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how do you use a spoon

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by hellzyeah, Mar 18, 2009.

1. hey so sorry but ive got a stupid question im new to smoking and i just got a spoon for my bday and i was wondering how to use it
    thanks

2. Put the weed in the little bowl light it up and suck in through the hole on the other end lol.

3. There should be one end that has a big dip in it. That's the bowl, and that's where you'll put your weed. the other end has a hole, and that's where you put your mouth. Hold a lighter above the weed and light it while you inhale into your lungs. When you can't get any more into your lungs or you can't stop yourself from coughing, exhale. Repeat.

4. honestly, get a friend [probably the guy that gave it to u] to show u how to smoke it. It's better to see/be shown then to read how to do it on an internet. If you really want to know, youtube it. I call spoons bowls....