Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how do you smoke resin?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SpiceMadeOfLife, Jan 25, 2009.

1. I have been building up my resin in my bowl for around 6 months now. The whole inside of the bowl is black and smells pretty bad. I'm wondering what method do you use to scrape the resin and smoke it?

2. paper clip, the make it into a ball

3. If your REALLY wanna smoke it(it tastes bad and is horrible for you, but gets you pretty baked), use a paperclip to scrape it untill you have a good amount of resin, then mush the resin into a ball and stick it in your bowl to be resmoked
    EDIT: fuckin ninjas got me

4. Get a paperclip and bend the tip with plyers into a 7 shape, but only the very tip, like 1mm or so. Then proceed to pull out resin carefully.

5. I would say, scrape your bowl with like a razor blade...something small and very sharp, then take a paperclip and just scrape the inside of the pipe. Mix the ashy bowl scrapings with the scraped resin to give it a dryer texture and have it mold better. Then just roll it into a little ball and put it in your pipe and light. Some people take single blown bowls and will torch them for a second with a butane lighter on the outside of the glass to boil the resin inside and cause it vaporize, then inhale...whichever works best for you. If you use the latter method make sure your glass is up to par and won't shatter from the heat.

6. You can just hold the flame on there and inhale if you want