Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do you put thc oil in a 510 thread vape pen?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by hotrez79, May 16, 2016.

1. Im really new to vaping,just started like a month ago. Only had 2 cartridges before altogether. Bought them preflled I have a 510 thread vape pen. I ran into a guy who sells the thc oil but doesn't have the oil cartridges. He said I can just buy the oil from him and put it in the cartridges.

My question is if I bought the oil from him how would I put it in the cartridges? He said he had some kind of piece but I dont remember the name of it. I still have my empty cartridges from the ones I vaped weeks ago

2. You can find on google how to make thc e liquid and you just fill the e juice cartridge with your liquid you make out of oil and I think just vegetable glycerin. But ya once you got that texture youre golden

3. No Im not trying to make the liquid. A guy I ran into sells the thc oil. Im trying to figure out if I buy it from him how do I get the oil in the cartridge for my vape pen

4. Thc oil is different than e liquid and won't burn in the e liquid cartridge unless you make the oil into a substance similar to e liquid, you can buy oil cartridges specific to atomizing oil and shatter and stuff tho for your pen and won't have to make the oil into e juice, can't just straight up put the oil into the normal cartridge tho it is too thick will fuck your pen.