The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do you meet "herb" friendly men?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Glimmer40, Jul 22, 2003.

1. OK since you guys are super cool.....you gotta give a newly single gal some tips on meeting some "herb friendly" men! I'm recently divorced (last month) so I'm new to the dating scene & how do you go about saying........I enjoy the herb? I mean the last thing I need is another fucked up hypocritical man who won't accept me for me!! I am who I am .......I'm open & a cool hippie chick & I've been enjoying herb since high school! HEE HEE! Thanks people!
    PEACE
    LISA

2. Lisa, you must be joking! There are probably more herb-smoking men than not so I'm sure you'll have no problems. You're good to rid yourself of a man that didn't take you for everything that you were. Damn, I wish I could find me a potsmoking girlfriend, haha. Then again, at 20 years old I'm sure I'm a bit young for you (judging from the 'newly divorced' comment). :)

But I'm not sure what to tell you about the dating scene. I'm positive that you couldn't be any worse than I am. Just become close with the people you buy your weed from and get in tight with some of their friends. You'll be meeting new people all the time and soon you'll meet the pothead of your dreams. :)

Anyway, peace and love gal-pal. I hope you find true love soon!

3. You got to go hang out where they are. They will find you then not the other way around.

4. let me quote myself here after a bit of thought.....