How do you make money?

Discussion in 'General' started by Earplug, Mar 19, 2009.

1. I've been thinking about what I want to do to make money when I'm older but I really have NO idea and it worries me. I'm scared I won't be able to afford anything and I'll be very unhappy to the point where I'll want to kill myself or some shit.. SOOOO I want to research some jobs and maybe I'll finally find something that interests me so I can go to college and finish my education...

What do you do for a living?

2. i am in college, so my jobs are limited. i work as a tutor, but recently got a job at 5 guys burgers and fries... hahaha. when i get my PhD in chemical engineering (7 more years... yay) i will probably be working as an environmental engineer, and probably be creating my own alternative energies company.

3. I am a carpenter. I make 12.75 an hour right now. When I get sent to school I will get a grant, I will not have to pay back. Also a raise every year. At the end I will make at least 26 dollars an hour

4. I work at a liquor store. I make like a little over $100 bucks a week for 14 hours, not to bad gets me buy. Then i work for the Forset Service in the summer fighting fires, make bank doing that, that pays for school but i use it for groceries and shit. But yeah im going to school to be a P.E techer.:)

5. i have this thing called the ponzi scheme. its made me quite a few billion in the past decade or two. want in?

6. i work at a LASIK surgary center.

7. Thats fer yer eyes right ?

8. if you can rock me into this....I will remodel your house...I am a carpenter :p

9. i actually kind of want to be a carpenter. im going to college right now but im totally uniterested in any of it. being a carpenter would be cool. you go to a vocational school or something?

10. lol fuck your 5 guys jk,but seriously they closed down johnny rockets an replaced it with a 5 guys like right next to me

johnny rockets was the shit