How do I talk to girls comfortably?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by iamsomebody1, Sep 5, 2011.

1. I've always been very shy and reserved, but I want to change that. I started working at Panera Bread about a month ago and there is this girl that works there that I think is pretty cute... problem is I've only had one girlfriend in my life so I have little experience and plus I think I have aspergers or something. Whenever she talks to me I just give her a simple response like "Hi", "yes", "no", etc. Eh, life sucks when you're 20 and still don't know how to talk to girls, oh well, I can still end it if I get to that point.

2. It's as easy as just talking dude, if she really likes you it will be even easier because everything you say will be interesting or funny to her. Just have a little bit of self-confidence and don't worry about rejection..Good Luck!

3. Dude I was the same way. I had this fear of talking to girls for some reason or another.

When I came to the realization I do it every day, either getting a coffee, getting a sandwhich or whatever else I did, I realized it is easy to talk to women.

Pro tip is to not think about her like you want to pick her. Act like she is just another girl out there. Talk to her like you would to a co-worker, not in a crude way but just make idle chit chat.

4. Ask her to give you head in the back unless she's like nice and stuff I don't really know. I still show respect to women but I recommend you kick the habit.

5. Your making it hard on yourself.. stop putting the pussy on a pedistle.. know that YOU are the shit and she's lucky to even talk to you.. now this doesn't mean treat her like shit just talk to her with confidence. Bring up a funny stand up comedian you saw last night, a recent event in news, or just compliment her in a none creepy way. Or just get her a Reptar, bitches love Reptar