How do I hookup with a girl?

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by 603blaze, Dec 24, 2013.

1. theres this girl I work with whose down to hangout and blaze and I really wanna make a move on her.  I'm not very experienced and could use some advice on how to get things going when we actually are chillin'.  

2. i get like this sometimes too...really, just be yourself, dont make yourself feel awkward. it will come naturally when it just happens...just dont go for the homerun right after the first time you kiss. imo

• Like Like x 1
  3. #3 snoopdog6502, Dec 24, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 24, 2013
    Clean house,CLEAN BATHROOM, no dirty laundry ,clean sheets on a made bed, no dirty dishes, no full trash cans, vacuum the rugs, sweep and mop.

generally a gal will feel more comfortable and think your a keeper if your not a slob who needs mama to pick up after him.

The clean bathroom will make it nice if a bunch of babes come over to party. They wont hang around if the toilets too nasty to sit on.

Dude im telling you this shit works.

• Like Like x 5
  4. #4 Wahmehsay, Dec 24, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 24, 2013
    If she's at your place than plan something to do, even if your just watching a movie. Make sure you and your place smell nice. Relax sit/stand near her and things will progress naturally. Than go in for the kill whenever you feel your ready. If she came to your place it is probably what she wants as well so no pressure.

• Like Like x 2
  5. What everybody else said, invite her over, watch a movie, smoke a bowl and just go with the flow. You'll know when the moments right to go for it.

6. Just get her in a room by yourselves and just whip it out......youd be surprised