Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How Do I Grind Without A Grinder?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by CanabisBoy!, May 16, 2009.

1. ok.im new to grinding and i just got some maui wowie and i dnt have a grinder or shot glasses my family is really christian and i dnt know how to break it up with my fingers cus my brother did it for me .but my brother moved so im kinda stuck. can anyone help?

2. Sometimes we use this coffee beans grinder. It works so well you'd be so surprised. If you don't have something like that just grind it up by hand. It's not hard, just takes some more time. Just try it and you'll see. Or maybe youtube has a video of it.

3. hahaha seriusly????
    fingers, scissors, knife , fork, toes, teeth:eek: men you can break bud up with almost anything:smoking:

4. just break it up w/ your fingers. if you can't figure that out you shouldn't be smoking.

what do you think ppl did before grinders?

5. ive tied grinding up with my fingers but it didnt work as welll as i thought it wud it still had seeds and shit .its funny i cant break it apart but i can roll a blunt or joint pretty quick.

6. sea salt grinder, peppercorn grinder work well, easy to find at your local grocery mart or resturaunt supply store if you have one. spice grinders are very easy to find. if not use sissors or your hand. maybe a cheese grater would work never tried though

7. yea just keep trying. you'll get it

8. the problem is your weed, not your fingers ;) stay off the schwag.