Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do I go about doing this?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by kidwithguitar, Jul 15, 2010.

1. So I have been smoking for about 6 months. I do it about once a week maybe. Since I started though I have never really had a dealer. I mainly just go to hang out with friends and they provide the marijuana. Some times i might buy a dimebag from them or something like that but none of them are really dealers and are very unreliable. So I asked one of my friends if she could hook me up with a dealer.

I was hoping I would end up coming along to a deal or something but instead I got a bunch of numbers. About 4. Now, how exactly should I go about asking them to sell to me. The person that gave me the numbers doesn't want to be named. Should I text; or call? I'm really not sure as I don't want to offend anyone or come off looking like a total beginner at smoking as I've never really worked with a dealer before. Any help as to doing this would be very appreciated.

And also I do know what weed smells like, and what to look for. I now how to prevent getting ripped off so I don't need any advice about that.

2. Always call unless they say text. If you know their name ask if its them then tell them what u want. My "new dealer calls" usually go: *name?*, wasup this is maryismylover, i got ur number from xxx, Im lookin for some green, u got a dime?

thats all it takes, dont act like a noob or they may try to rip u off