Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How do i find a dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by YZ250kid, Oct 26, 2008.

1. Im not going to buy from the guy i bought that dro from anymore.
    He always tries to rip me off and then somehow push the blame onto someone else.

SOoooo.
    How the hell do i go about finding a new dealer??

Im a little fuckin kid too btw.
    6'4 but built like a twig. so thats maybe why people feel like they can rip me off....also bc im new to this.

helpppp pleasse. :eek:

2. Find friendly reliable sources. Smoke with people and smoke them up, ask around. Know about prices in the area so you can spot a deal and when it's being overpriced.

If someone tries to rip you off and you call their bluff, or say fuck it, I'll get it elsewhere. Get a scale too.

3. #3 CaValleySmoker, Oct 26, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 26, 2008
    Know anyone who smokes at school? Schools are just flooded with cannabis.

If not, go to a skatepark. I'm not joking, if there is a skatepark in your area that is fairly populated, chat up a few guys who look like they might partake, then hit them up for weed when the conversation allows. Don't cut to it too fast, you'll ruin your chances. After some polite words, ask something like "Hey do you know where to get any weed by any chance?" If they look like they are thinking about it, add "I'm really hurting for green, I'll smoke you out fat man" At worst, they'll laugh, at best, they'll help you out.