How do I break off with my dealer?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by rjd, Jan 17, 2014.

1. Hey, I'm in a bit of a tricky one right now.

I moved to London for Uni in August and I didnt know anyone/dealers. I transferred my part time job to London and a colleague (a rasta) linked me up with a guy he knows who regularly shops at my work.
    I met him and he's a really nice guy and I've been buying off him regularly for about 4 months nows.

He always gives my good amounts, solid 2g or sometimes 2.2g for £20, so he's being good to me because I'm regular. The only downside is the product is ALWAYS compressed and not great quality. I have had a batch before which has loads of seeds in and wasn't very green.. he's just getting the cheaper stuff in. 

So I smoked with some Uni friends the other day and they had beautiful Amnesia, greenest of the green, and when I got mine to share with them, it was actually embarrassing because their faces looked pretty disgusted at what I had, and they said it looked dirty and didn't really want to smoke it.

I explained to them about my guy etc, then they gave me the number of their guy and said it's cool for me to hook up and I want to buy off him from now on.

My regular guy is really cool, he always answers the phone, delivers it to my house any time, he calls me when he has new product. He even met me at 1am to have a meeting as I was thinking of selling it to my Uni friends (which I probably wont be from him now) and he said he would sort out ounces for me. He also comes in to my work and chats to me.

So it's really awkward as I see him more than when I buy off him. How do I break it off with him for this new guy?

Cheers

2. Just be up front with him. Tell him you found a connect with better quality.

3. life,s to short to smoke poor weed . i would not go out of my way to rub it in his face (my weeds better than yours lol) but if asked i would prob smoke some with him and explain .