How did your lifestyle as a grower come about?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Got Milk?, Mar 9, 2010.

1. At what age did you plant your first seed?
    Where was your first grow?
    Was it indoor? Outdoor?
    By yourself or with friends?

What was going through your thought process at the time?
    Were you scared? Anxious? Overwhelmed...?

What I'm getting at is how did you start out and what actions lead you to continue your lifestyle as a grower and what made you stop if so?

I'm currently a freshman in college living at my parents house waiting and drooling to start my first grow once i get enough cash to do my own thing.

2. #2 Jonnie, Mar 9, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 9, 2010
    Friend showed me his grow about 4 years ago, i didnt smoke that much but was amazed. As it goes i go on to smoke every day.. Moved states and started getting shit deals/fuck around dealers. finally decided i had enough and tried to get some bagseed but as i said contacts were shit and not much help. ended up gettin some seeds from the net and planted a few 2weeks ago, indoors. tracked down mate from 4 years ago on fb now hes throwin me some advice and its all smoothe sailing. im 21 btw

EDIT: was scared i was gonna come home and my house would be burnt down and the police would be waiting for me for the first week

Also got electrocuted from some dodgy wiring and dropped one of my lights so i got paranoid and made sure i did it all properly, still slightly paranoid of getting zapped again

Now Im just Excited and impatient and hoping to god i get some bitches

3. Right on! Well good luck on your first grow man. Anybody else? Don't be shy. Ha.