Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How close have you come to being caught up???

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by C.O.smokesdank, Mar 9, 2010.

1. I've been blazing and used to sell for a few years and I'm glad to say I've never gotten caught up by cops when I'm blazing or had bud on me. But I have came close. A few weeks ago I was hotboxing on a low key street with the light in my car on packing another bowl for my bong (i had one of my homies with me in the car) when I look in the rearview and see two headlights stopped about 15 feet behind my car. We had been blazing there for 30 min. and we always go there late at night cause nobody's ever out. I automatically knew the headlights were a cop car so i shut off the light in my car, and I saw him turn on his spotlight from his car, pointing it into other cars to see if anyones in them. Me and my homie had a lot of bud on us combined and i had a scale at the time too, and on top of that we had just been boxing. Luckily, I tell him to recline in the chair so we both do that and lay down and the cop slowly passes by. About 20 seconds after he rolled by us i looked up and saw him chillin like 10 feet in front of our car. Once he started to slowly keep rollin i turned on my car and busted a quick u turn to get the fuck outta there (my dumbass left the parking break on so it looked like i jolted, but the cop didn't see). So I just barely got out without him seeing me.