Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How can I tell if my bud is quality stuff?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lupz, Nov 3, 2010.

1. I'm new to buying weed, and I've only bought a couple times but I'm planning on buying in bulk now. Usually since I started smoking I would just do it with friends and not really pay attention to how it looked/smelled. But now, I need to know if the stuff I'm getting is good, or just ok. What makes the difference between GREAT weed and "ok" weed?

Also, planning on buying a 1/2o in a couple of days, so what's a good price to pay since I'm buying in bulk?

2. You smoke it:)

3. Smell and look, Crap weed will look like exactly that, crap. Brown dirt like look(hence "dirt weed"). Look up some pictures on google of brick weed, then go to the stash corner and see some of our fine members stashes, some of the members here have some GOOD weed. Price really depends on area. Go here for an estimate http://www.priceofweed.com/

4. youll know if its dank bro smells real strong an hairy as fuck man and if its trimmed up nice good luke brother

5. check for seeds, if it has seeds the quality generally wont be as good as stuff without seeds.

6. It should smell awesome and be in nugget form. 1/2 o of dank should run ya anywhere from 125 to 200..im sure some ppl will post the crazy good deals they get, but what i said is normal price for the majority of us

7. check stash jar forum should give you the best idea of what youre looking for