Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How can I make my high last longer?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by JSmoooth_7, Nov 30, 2013.

1. Hey everyone. I've been smoking for roughly 2 years now. For the first 12-15 months of smoking, my high would last for 3-4 hours. These days I'm lucky if I stay high for more than an hour and a half.

Any suggestions on how I can make my high last longer? Thanks!

2. T break, I've been smoking for 3 years solid with 2 1 week t breaks, its the only way to significantly maximise your high, if you can sleep just have the 1 doobie or a few bowls before bed and get some omega 3 down ya to repair your reaptors in you'd brain that accept the thc.

3. #3 Cobra Commander, Nov 30, 2013
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2013
    ^ Good old hemp oil capsules. No idea if it was a placebo or not but I felt much fresher in general than before the caps.

4. Smoke another bowl  :bongin:

5. Sweet, ill keep an eye out for them.

6. How much do you smoke in a day on average and how often?

Best bet is too stop completely for a week or two or more.
    Exercise if you don't already.

Smoke less amounts in a sitting but spread through out the day. All in all smoke less than what you used too.

A member posted a study that showed smoking less will actually lower your tolerance and get you higher.

7. Oh yeah OP make edibles. Switch it up.

8. Try eating a mango on an empty stomach 20 minutes before you smoke, that or a nice long t break.

Sent from my THC Evo 4g.