How bad is ecstasy for your health?

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by inkboy, Dec 15, 2009.

1. i plan on using one red playboy (its my first time), im not sure but i think its supposed to be laced with heroin. how bad would it be for my health?

2. First things first welcome to GC! :) Here's the number 1 rule in the world of ecstasy. Never believe what your dealer or anyone says that the E is cut with. The only way to find out is to get a test kit. Also E isnt bad at all in moderation. But once you start doing it every weekend then it starts fucking with your brain. But i say once every 2-3 weeks is fine. :) And remember happy rollin! :)

3. #3 Jwohl, Dec 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2009
    watch all the parts of "ecstasy rising" on youtube (an un-biased documentary hosted by Peter Jennings)

and ive never heard of H laced on E but if it is, one pill wont be bad for your health

4. Depends if it even has MDMA, or if its just meth or pipes. Meth and pipes are pretty bad for you, but MDMA isn't that bad, as long as you don't have like a heart condition or anything.

And for the record, while it might have been a lie, one of my boys who used to slang rolls was told by his suppliers (G.D.) that one particular batch of blue glocks, coming out of Gary, IN had 3 separate cuts, one was MDMA and meth, one was MDMA and coke, and one was MDMA and heroin. My boy let me pick out my beans, and while we were examining it was quite clear that most pills had the blue filler with white speckled throughout, while a very few had specks of brown in them. I picked the brown ones to see it they had H in them, but I still ended up rolling balls, so even if there was heroin, its not like it would be a huge amount of it, just a bit to give you a body high feeling and some euphoria, like a few vics or percs.

But thats very rare, and if you ever come across rolls with heroin, they'll probably tell you and charge more for them.