Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How are they looking?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by DEEWNRUBI, Jan 21, 2014.

1. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1390273838.659609.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1390273969.191246.jpg Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. I think they look great! But I'm on my first grow so I'm no expert on growing

3. Trailer park boys^^

4. They look great but it seems like they are stretching a bit. Maybe try moving the light closer to the plants Sent from my iPod touch using Grasscity Forum

5. NiicceeSent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

6. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1390483440.272281.jpg They are turning yellow on each plant. Why is that?Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

7. The cotyledons naturally turn yellow around this time, as they are used to supply the plant with nutrients in its initial stages of growth, once the plant has a few true sets of leaves it's able to make its own nutrients rather effectively and these drop off. 

However, this is not what you should be concerned about in this circumstance.