House Garden Vs Vegamatrix In Coco And Growstone Mix

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by djay53, Jun 10, 2014.

1. I want to start a journal about this grow I really like these two nute lines and I'm very curious in the outcome. I'm not going to do it unless there is any interest. I did one before that didn't have much chatter, which makes it pretty boring. A Lil sort meet I've been growing for about 5 years with many different runs under my belt. I've made plenty of mistakes and have learned from them. Lately I've been doing DWC and I'm about to have me best crop yet. I'm going to be doing this run in a mix of botanicare cocogro and growstone aerator. I was going to run growstone's gs-3 mix until o spoke with their reps at the Novi max yield show and they told meet I'd have to water 5-6 times a day. I can't manage that schedule. So I decided to cut the mix down a bit and customize it. I'm going to bet planting in 3 gal geopots lite. Doing a drain to waste (dtw) top water by hand. This will be my first hand water run in about 2 years it should be fun getting a Lil more hands on. I'm going to beer following both companies feed charts to a T. I'm not sure on genetics yet I have a bit of options, suggestions for high yielding in a small cabinet micro grow? Leaning towards the girl scout cookies, but I'm not sure yet. Anyways is there any interest in this grow? The grow will not stay for another couple weeks, I'm just trying to judge interest, active interest. Just let me know, ask me questions, give me advice and past experiences. All is welcome, bring it!

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. Well I certainly got views in the first few hours, any interest though?

3. over 300 views and not a single response? yeah not thinking this is gonna go anywhere. if I'm wrong, please let me know. i'm rather disappointed with these inactive forums.