Hoping 3 or 4 weeks will finishes my girls

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by onemanriotsquad, Sep 11, 2009.

1. I have 3, maybe 4 weeks at the most before i need to cut these down. I have been using Schulz Bloom plus (1 Gallon water/tsp Fert) every 10 day's.That 1 gallon feds 5 plants.They started the flowering stage 24 days ago. I also have been using molasses every other watering. I was hoping to get some suggestion and pointers on finishing with the best results.

Attached Files:

2. I'm no expert, but i believe those are going to need to be up a bit longer than 4 weeks :/ why do you HAVE to cut them down?

3. Probably FROST. :mad:

I hate it so much.

4. Where's your grow?

5. Yo no me gusta growaro el marijano. Pero me gusta lear el websito.

6. Proper grammer: "No me gusta plantar la mota, tambien me gusta lear el GC." But thats besides the point, what does that have to do with anything?

7. hey bro if you aint got nothing nice to or constructive to say then STFU. take your bilingual ass back across the border and get an attitude adjustment. you gain no rep or respect with your stupid remarks. this guys bud looks great. its unfortunate he may have to pull them early because of frost. if it were me i would just try to find a way around it if i could. maybe encase it in something to insulate from the elements. or pump warmer air near the plant with a dryer hose, squirrel cage fan, and a portable heater. but to tell someone there weed looks weak when you dont even have proof of a successful grow is just stupid. go post your BS somewhere else pal. :devious:

8. bro try to let them go longer than 3 weeks...

most babies will survive past the first frost...