Hooked up...now what?? Really need advice

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by dougstanhope, Sep 29, 2013.

1. #1 dougstanhope, Sep 29, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 29, 2013
    Some background first: I'm very inexperienced with girls & dating and shit. I'm a sophomore in college but I've never had a girlfriend or anything. And up until last night, I've only had sex once and it was at some random party with some random girl I've never seen again (and I was in and out of black out most of that night). So yeah I don't have much experience at all for a 20 year-old.

Anyway, now my situation: So I go over to my friend's house pretty often, like 2 or 3 times a week, to smoke and chill. And one of his roommates (who's my friend indirectly) has this really cute sister who also lives there. She's a year younger than me but I got the vibe she liked me ever since I met her. So I got her number, we've been texting for a few weeks, and she recently started dropping definite hints that she's dtf. At first I wanted to stay away from getting into this because I thought it would be awkward if I hooked up with her (since I'm kinda friends with her brother)...but last night I just said fuck it and decided to go for it.
    So last night she texted me telling me to come to this party because she was gonna be there. I was pretty high and didn't really feel like partying/drinking so I told her no but that we'd hang some other time. Then she asked if I could come pick her up from this party so she could chill and smoke with me. Soo I knew she was pretty much forsure dtf. I went and picked her up, we headed back to my room, smoked, talked a little, then it happened. And the sex actually went way smoother than I expected it too, it was really good. Then she fell asleep on top of me. And that was that. I drove her back to her place early this morning and since then we haven't talked.