Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Holy Fucking Jeebos!!!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by namron_420s, Dec 14, 2002.

1. CHRISTMAS IS ONLY 11 DAYS AWAY!! HELLLLLLLPPPPPP!!!!!

WHERE THE FUCK DID TIME GO?!

oh..wait..i smoke weed...i cant grasp time...

2. its jebus man. jebus.

3. Time has wings! The older you get, the faster it flies! lmao

4. no shit bh...it seems like since i graduated, without the ordinary mundane schedule, time FLEW by.

5. mmm... i just finished my pineapple from the other day :D

and yeah, i know what ya mean namron. i look back and am like "wow... it's been almost 2 years since i've graduated" when it still feels like it happened last june.

6. It only gets worse as you get older. A year only feels like 6 months now for me.

Time flies faster and money becomes shorter!

7. Time goes extremely slowly when I'm sober, but goes at a nice manageable pace when I'm high......

..... I think it's a sign that I should never be sober.

8. the only time that time somewhat slows down is when im with this girl...is that a good thing?

9. only time it slows down for me is when i'm at work :(

10. Time should slow down when you are with a significant other. It will give you more time to enjoy or destroy each other...lol If you are having fun time shopuldn't come into play. Just you and her! LOL