Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Highest I've ever been, was it normal?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Deleted member 275754, May 21, 2010.

1. I've been smoking for a little over 3 years now. One day, about a year or so ago, I smoked a couple joints with a friend of mine. I was told that it was really good weed, but it was only 10 bucks for the gram, so I doubted it would be anything amazing. Well, I was wrong.

Keep in mind that at this point in time I had been smoking about 1 or 2 grams each day, usually shared with one other person (so .5 to 1 personally) for quite some time. I'm not trying to say that that's alot, I'm just clarifying that this was an average day for me. So I was expecting to just smoke, get a nice buzz and head to the mall.