High school drama esque bullshit

Discussion in 'General' started by Collie_man420, Feb 10, 2009.

1. #1 Collie_man420, Feb 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2009
    I'm 19 (and graduated) my girlfriend is 17 and a senior in High School, the problem is there's this shit head (18) who has repeatedly tried to "score" with my girlfriend, he knows she has a boyfriend (he hasn't met me... yet) he tries to keep touching her, tellin her to fucking leave me,tellin her how she should be fucking him...it goes on. I thought I escaped this high school B.S. when I graduated.

This isn't jealousy, both me and my girlfriend want this to stop, he won't fuck off when she tells him to and is sick of the harassment. Not only that, he knows I'm with her and this feels like he's hardcore disrespecting both of us (and we're both heavily committed) The way I see it I have two options 1. Go upside his head. Hard.and teach him a lesson or 2 ask my girlfriend to file (well grounded) sexual harassment charges. I know I can't do both and am way to pissed to decide right now...so I'm just ranting

time to smoke a bowl o'dank and chill the fuck out

2. Make sure he meets your fists first.

3. I'm not sure how you thought you escaped high school b.s. while dating a girl in high school, however that doesn't excuse the other douchebag from harrasment. Maybe you should meet him and "talk", or file a suit.

4. Do you know if your girlfriend has 100% told this kid to fuck off or is she just being coy? If she really has given all her effort into telling this kid to fuck off and it still isn't working, then I think you need to have a face to face with this kid and tell him what's what.

Don't bother with filing charges and all that though, there's no grounds for it and it's a bitch move, sorry. That should only be used in cases that actually require something as severe as that.

5. #5 Collie_man420, Feb 10, 2009