Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

High lasting to long....?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Metalxiii, Mar 3, 2009.

1. Ok so ive been smoking for a couple years now and I went on probation for 6months and stopped then started again. But lately my highs seem to be lasting way to long than what I normaly am used to. I dont understand why, they go on for more than 3 hours.

2. Stop freaking out and enjoy it. It's what happens when you go on T-breaks and come back and start smoking again.

If you want it to end quicker, smoke less

What are you using to smoke with?

3. the first time i smoked was 420 ............ i was high for 2 days. :smoke:

4. hmmm...I fail to see the problem here;)

5. haha omg i was high for way to long and didnt have to smoke more and waste more money omg what a big problem! hahaha

6. Haha I seriously don't understand how this is bad.

7. and your complaining about being high to long??

im sorry i just read something crazy

8. Maybe OP has stuff he has to do and can't be high for it.

Of course, I don't slam down a sixpack and then think I'll be okay to file my taxes in 6 hours just because science tells me one alcoholic drink can go through my system in a hour.

9. i LMAO when i read this

10. ......sort of a bad comparison man beer and weed have different affects but mix good together :smoking:

11. Although typically longer high = better, I can sympathize with the OP when you really have to do something, you need your high to wear off sometimes.

Sometimes.