High from the O.C.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by MiSS_SHARLA, Jan 14, 2009.

1. My name is Sharla, I'm 24 years old from Orange County, California. I just came across the forum last night. I've been smoking since I was 19 but I still don't know shit. :rolleyes:

2. Ill be glad to help you in any way I possibly can darling. Just ask away........

3. Thanks! I was searching how to scrape resin last night because I've never done it before, never had any reason to. I found some tips/ideas but I'm still kind of lost. :confused:

4. scrape resin? well you can use damn near anything thats hard enough to scrape it. do you mean , like scraping your bowl in order to smoke the resin??

5. Yes. But the bowl isn't that built up with it. It's the inside of my pipe that has a boat load but I'm not about to break it to get to it. Well shit, I just might now that I lost my job and can't buy herb for awhile, LOL!

6. fuck the resin, leave it for the rubbing alcohol. (soak your pipe in rubbing alcohol for 24 hrs then swish around,rinse and clean with q-tips) i suppose you could smoke it, if you were despert. Id just grab another bud myself. I love the taste of homegrown chronic. call me spoiled but nothing beats something that you germed, nurtured, manecured, you know, good old TLC. Tender Loving Care. its just sweet knowing its something that you produced. good damn it you got me rambling and almost brought a tear to my eye....anyhow you get my point.......

7. I usually do just clean them with alcohol and kosher salt. I've only smoked resin once before and it was with a friend who did it, not me. I guess I am that desperate since I can't afford it right now and I don't exactly have a green thumb. I'm suppose to be cleaning it out of my system right now incase a job I get hired at does drug testing. I'm crossing my fingers they don't.