High at work?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Daaan1, Sep 22, 2012.

1. I thought it would be cool to read about any funny/crazy experiences you guys have had whilst baked at work.

I haven't found a good thread for this topic yet..I think will be pretty funny to read about haha..So what's happened to you whilst high at work? :smoke:

2. welll just about everyday im high as shit at work, but then again i do work in a headshop

3. I work at subway, pretty nice job to be stoned at. "What kinda veggies bro?"

4. I'm a line cook, if i smoke a Sativa and go into work i will blaze through shit with accuracy and more speed :D

5. I imagine that would be cool..preparing food is fun whilst high dude

6. And then when a server says "my table loved it!!!" i'm just like noo wayy :D

7. Hahah I deliver food now but when I worked in a grocery store I got locked in the meat freezer while I was stoned for an hour and a half...no cell service and I was working overnight stocking shelves with two other people...also baked. mother fuckers took forever to find me hahaha jus glad they kept on huntin'

8. Hah..Thats awesome man :D

9. I'm a cook at a waffle house type place. I always get super blazed when I have to be there every morning at 430 and start making biscuits and bacon and everything for that day.

Then I toke again when I make my first biscuit delivery around 630 every morning... I love my job it's just too gravy! :D

10. i have 3 jobs, but one is at chick fil a..me and all my coworkers are stoned as shit lol. lots of whip creme cans too..;)

11. Is it possible to work not high? Lol

12. My friend and I both blaze up on the job sometimes ( we landscape). Like a month ago Monday morning we thought we could fit our fully loaded truck and trailer through the car wash ( was the easiest way out of the parking lot).