hi

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by dayzedc0nfused, Nov 19, 2011.

1. hi I'm dayzedc0nfused and I'm new to grasscity, I'm an armature grower with my first ever grow beginning flush this weekend. I'm from Cali and I'm just looking for real people with the same love of green as me.. i added to the bottom a picture of my grow.. its a start...

Attached Files:

2. [quote name='"dayzedc0nfused"']hi I'm dayzedc0nfused and I'm new to grasscity, I'm an armature grower with my first ever grow beginning flush this weekend. I'm from Cali and I'm just looking for real people with the same love of green as me.. i added to the bottom a picture of my grow.. its a start...[/quote]

Hi there dayzed,, I'm also new to this site and from the north of England.im finding the site quite tough to navigate but I'm sure I'll get to grips with it after a bit of practice,,nice picture,really good for your 1st effort, looks well smoke-able( unlike my 1st effort ),,what variety of bean are you doing?? And it what enviroment are you growing in??

3. [quote name='"NFT Mik"']

Hi there dayzed,, I'm also new to this site and from the north of England.im finding the site quite tough to navigate but I'm sure I'll get to grips with it after a bit of practice,,nice picture,really good for your 1st effort, looks well smoke-able( unlike my 1st effort ),,what variety of bean are you doing?? And it what enviroment are you growing in??[/quote]

Here is a pic of my barney's farm vanilla kush, 5 weeks&2 days into flower, grown under a 600w HPS ,in NFT,,any comments are very welcome folks

Attached Files:

4. Hello dayzc0nfused. It's nice to find a fellow Cali grower here. Pretty flowers, do you know what stain she is?

NFT Mik Lookin dank! How much more time does she have?

5. Nice to hear from another Cali grower. I'm on my first go as well. I'll be posting my intro after dinner.

Those are looking nice. What strain are you running?