Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

hi there:)! im new to GC and i was just wondering...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Tashtego, Jan 25, 2010.

1. ...if anyone new what strain this is? [​IMG] V different light ^ [​IMG]

2. Welcome to the city bro! :D

Theres really no way to tell a strain by just looking at it. Looks dank though lol

3. no sir nobody knows because you cannot tell a strain just by looking at it

i wish we were that good

/thread

4. What I can tell you, is that the coin you have there is a United States 10 cent piece, commonly known as a "dime".

So at least we got something for ya! ;):p

I'm just busting your balls, dude. Welcome to the City. :D

5. Woah i was wondering what that odd metal coin was called lol ;)

6. Well, they are pretty rare here in Portland. We're more the "quarter" kinda people...

;)

7. Asking us what's the name of strain of the bud just by looking at it is like putting a picture of a shot vodak or any other alcoholic beverage and asking what brand it is.can't be done.

8. ^^That.

I recently bought a q of chronic, and in the pictures, (taken w/ my phone), it looks like a q of mexican bown. I can assure you, it's not brown bud. (I could smell it through a sealed bag 2ft away from my face). It's chronic, and the crappy pictures I took give no indications of it, (other then how much I got, because I used tape measures to give proper dimensions of my recent purchase). (4"x4" square, and I have a couple buds that are as long as my middle finger, and 3 fingers thick).