hi there everyone

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ripz, May 29, 2009.

1. no doubt theres a few heads here i know or who know me, i send peace and love to all known and unknown, friends and friends to be.
    my name is ripz and i'm a pothead :hello:
    i am currently working on a few projects, i breed for the mota militia and my own company pot pimp seeds. i also enjoy growing substantial amounts of herb. i am based in the uk but work in conjunction with a lot of american growers and am lucky enough to have access to most usa genetics. i have been growing for ten years and im comfortable with soil,coco or hydro
    i will add a coupla pics to this thread for fun until i get a grow thread posted.
    looking forward to getting to know you all and helping out wherever possible.

peace and biscuits

ripz:smoke:

Attached Files:

2. welcome to the city man
    P.S. those are some nice ass buds

3. thankyou dr phillips :)

4. Welcome, Ripz :)

Just wanted to say hello to a fellow newbie.

P.S. It's really unfair to show those beauutiful buds when I'm smoking stale, old, seed-infested crap since I am currently without supplier :(

Glad to ya have here, anyway though.

5. thanks indygirl shame about your smoke, isnt there any dispensaries in your area?
    i was gonna put up some pics of the buds im smoking but i think i'll leave it lol

6. Well, I have no clue honestly. I just started smoking regularly about 4 months ago and had been getting it from the same person who was already a friend. But he decided to quit smoking and selling...now I'm making the few little bits I have left last me. Honestly, I have no idea where to go now... *sigh* And I sure as hell don't want to quit!

7. shame your in a different country but im sure there'll be someone, find out who your friend gets his off and grow hard you cant beat being self sufficent :)

8. #8 IndyGrl, May 29, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 29, 2009