Hi my name is Michael Hall and I am new to growing marijuana

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Mickyjoker, Jun 8, 2019.

1. I really hope that there is someone out there who can help me, I had a stroke over a year ago and the doctors won't help me. I want to grow 4 plants to help with the cramps that come with stroke. I have the money to buy all the equipment that I need and high quality equipment too. But that is as far as I can go, I need help germinating seeds, advice on veging stages and bloom stages. I also need help choosing the best strain of cannabis plant to choose to grow.

Thank you for listening, yours faithfully the novice Michael Hall

2. Read my 2 journals, then ask me what ever you want.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Welcome. To germinate seeds, I would recommend putting them in a glass of water for 12-24 hours. This way the seeds shell will soften and help ease the germination process. Anyways, then soak a paper towel and carefully put the seeds (at least one inch apart from each other) in between the paper towel and fold it over the seed. Put the paper towel in a ziplock bag (don’t seal bag!!) and then place on a plate. Check back once and then to make sure the paper towel is still damp. The seeds will pop it’s tap root within a few days. Place the seed carefully into your soil with the root facing down.

Also to get the best germination results you can consider buying a heating mat which you can place your plate on and your seeds will be kept at an ideal temperature for germination.

That’s it for germinating. There are many ways to germinate seeds, but this is my favourite way.

There are also many websites to check out which can help you grow. I would recommend you checking out this site, it has helped me a lot with learning how to grow and fix plant problems. It might seem frustrating at first but it is something you will like very quickly.
    I wish you good luck!

• Like Like x 1