Hi Im Lindsay

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by punkenhead, Jan 28, 2014.

1. Hello, my name is Lindsay and I'll be 21 in June. I am currently living in North Carolina, I just moved here with my mom and brother (after the brutal divorce of my parents) 7 months ago. I don't have many friends here, haven't found a job yet either (but I just started seriously looking). But I am in college and make great grades, striving for straight A's this semester, wish me luck haha.

I just recently started smoking marijuana since I moved down here. I'd say I've been smoking for about 4 months. I don't smoke a lot because it's not wise for me to be spending loads of money when I have no income. But once I get a job I'm sure I'll be smoking more. I started smoking because I met a really cool guy down here, like James Dean cool, and he kind of introduced me to it (it was something I always wanted to try but was afraid to ask people). My first experience was so "woah" and I loved it and would be okay doing it again. And I guess one thing lead to another and I've been smoking weekly ever since.

I'm fairly new to smoking and buying and I would just google stuff that I wanted to know and this site would always come up and now I've decided this is a pretty cool place haha. So I made an account and hope to meet some cool people. Especially because I don't have many friends where I live around here. Just like 2 people and my current girlfriend. Other than that the rest of my friends live in Missouri where I just moved from.

2. Welcome to GC!  :)   

3. Sorry, there's no cool people here. :(

Forreal, welcome to the city! This is a pretty bomb-ass community with sweet information about everything and anything you ever wanted to know about the herb or just life in general. So please keep your hands and feet inside the vehicle at all times, and no flash photography - it frightens the trolls.