Hey y'all!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ganjaxgroupie, Jul 3, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Hi!
    I'm Amanda, I'm 22, living in California. Currently working as a budtender, and loving it.

I've been smoking socially for about 3 years, and have been a daily user for about a year.

Joined Grasscity cause it looked groovy, and the last forum I was on just had super crappy mods.

Excited to start exploring!

• Like Like x 2

2. Welcome to GC :wave::gc_rocks: what's it like being a budtender??

I'm from the UK where weeds illegal atm it sucks lol, police are chill about it though they only go after big dealers/growers

• Like Like x 1
  3. Hi Amanda, welcome to GC! You found the right forum! :gc_rocks:

I'm "Granny", one of the local know-it-alls! I would love to help you to learn more about cannabis! I've been using cannabis for over 50 years, and love it so much that I volunteer at a dispensary! (It PREVENTS my migraines from a childhood head trauma, and the high isn't bad either! :GettingStoned: )

Being a total science nerd, I began seriously learning about this nice little plant that stops my migraines, about 10 years ago.

I started to collect interesting medical studies and news articles about cannabis, the cannabinoids and the endocannabinoid system - and I share my collection. There is a LOT more to cannabis than just getting high! :smoking:

You can get a preview of most of my "Granny Storm Crow's List" here- Granny's in the news!
    Please feel free to share my List with your clients! They can either come here and copy the links, or they can send me an email at stormcrow(a in a circle)greenpassion.org . (Don't forget to change the (a in a circle) to an @ )

That will get them, or you, on my mailing list to get free updates of my List twice a year (February & August). My List is always free, and I never send out spam or sell names- I just educate about cannabis!