Hermie? with good pics! what are my options?

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by weekendplayer, Apr 12, 2007.

1. Check them out then help me out please.

Attached Files:

2. nice pics.. if its ur only plant... go ahead n grow it.. it will give u sum smokes.. if u got more take it sum where else n finish it grow.. u can also make sum hash out of it...... when did u notice it was a hermie...

3. I haven't had a lot of experience with this, but that doesn't look quite like the male flowers on my female, looks like a seed, I could be wrong though. mine were right at the bottom of a bud, kind of banana shaped, check out dierwolf's sticky in absolute beginners.

if it is a hermie. option 1 let it grow and smoke seeded weed. option 2 kill it and save other females in closet from being pollinated and significantly reducing thc content of final product. if you decide to take it down, mist it with some water to keep pollen from catching a breeze, put a trash bag over it, and remove it from closet first. peace

4. i noticed it tonight. What really sucks is it is in an ebb and flow with 3 other plants. But it is by far my biggest and most productive. I can't grow it in another room b/c that room doesn't exist and i only have one ballast. Can i try to pick the seeds off it? Or is it safer for my other 4 plants just to pull it? Thanks for the reply. It is going to hurt to kill that plant.

5. yeah, option 3, lol, if you've got another closet to put it in, and another light.

6. I have been drinking crown reserve and coke all night so this might be a dumb question but can i dry and cure whats on it and smoke it?

7. yeah I dont believe thats a hemie, I have seen similar on one of my plants....I had no seeds:D