Hermathatided plant or budding ? Help please

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by Cmititi, Aug 1, 2017.

1. I'm not sure since this is my first time growing but half my plants haven't shown signs of sex in over 3 months.. this 1 is looking strange and I think it might be herming

Sent from my SM-G928T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. which one?

Sent from my SM-G600FY using Tapatalk

3. Can you post some images? What light schedule are you using?

When you're posting images from your phone, use the text editor icon with the mountain peaks to take you to your gallery and click on the image you want to post.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

• Like Like x 3
  4. Hey thanks for responding! I though I uploaded pictures lol.. oops

Attached Files:

5. Looks to me like pic #1 is a definite male, pic #2, not sure and pic #3 could be a female. Let's see if a few other folks chime in with their opinions.

Welcome to GC

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. That's all 1 plant...
    So it's hermed hermed you think..
    I took it out of the tent because I was worried.. I'm still concerned that its near my tent.. I'm thinking I should grow it indoors just to reap whatever thc on the plant and make BHO or Edibles.
    What do you think I should do with it?

Attached Files:

7. The light schedule is consistent at around 14-16 hours

8. I'm growing in a green house with lights in there also.. It gets really hot in there around 120 farenheight but it's circulated/watered well.. this plant definitely got burned by the lights a little because I didn't raise them up a little..

9. looks like it's stressing into becoming a hermie but WAS genetically in the beginning a female....