Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Herbal Smokes

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Supehman, Feb 4, 2008.

1. Im new to Grasscity.com but im a pretty seasoned smoker and just had a few questions concerning these "herbal smokes" i see advertised everywhere. I was thinking about ordering some to try for myself but found it harmless to see if i could get any feedback from people who already have. Ive been smoking for about 6 years now but bud is starting to get rediculously expensive, going for up around $60-$75 an eigth, leading me either into growing for myself or finding something to hold me off during the dry periods. Any feedback you guys have on these "herbal smokes" being sold online would be a great help. Some questions i have about it. Hows the smoke? What are the effects? Is there a high or is it like going to a hooka bar? Are there any catches to it? Thanks in advance for the help.

2. Everybody has their own opinion on herbal highs. Many will tell you they're totally worthless, and some will swear that they work.

Try searching the forums for herbal high information, and I'm sure you'll see both sides of the debate brought up over and over again.

The other thing I would recommend would be "downgrading" your weed stash. If you're paying $75 for chronic, try buying some good mids. I'm sure they'd be within your price range if they're available...

Good luck :smoking: